NEW 13 TRACK 'DOUBLE' ALBUM (+3 Bonus Tracks on the 1st 100 Limited Edition Copies) - AVAILABLE NOW on THE HARMONY LABEL - 3½ YEARS IN THE MAKING - THE SOUND OF PURISM

Be the proud owner of one of the first 100 Limited Edition copies of Jayl's new masterpiece. 16 Page booklet, bonus tracks, signed and personalized.

ORDER YOUR LIMITED EDITION CD OF 'ROMA' for £8.99 (+ P&P) by Clicking on the 'BUY NOW' Paypal Button below.

Also available as a digital download at Amazon (full album or individual tracks)
If you have iTunes you can also download the album or individual tracks from there

Listen to Tracks FROM THE ALBUM:

ROMA - Radix Omnium Malorum Avaritia - The Root of All Evil is Avarice
© 2014 - Harmony Design